Delete a product listing

Your products WILL NOT be deleted if a product listing is deleted.  If a product is not associated with any other product listing, you can add it to another listing by setting it while editing the product, or by associating the product through the product listing. 

  1. Click on the Store tab in the admin toolbar.



  2. Click the Product Listings tab.



  3. Search for your product listing.
  4. Click the trashcan icon.



  5. Press OK on the pop up that asks you if you are sure you want to delete it.