Delete a customer

  1. Click on the Store tab in the admin toolbar.



  2. Click the Customers tab.



  3. Search for the customer.
  4. Click on the customer's name to see the customer detail.



  5. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Delete Customer button.



  6. On the pop up click OK to approve the deletion of this customer.  Please remember this cannot be undone.